Hongxi International Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

Hongxi International Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

Address: 2/F, Universal Building, 5-13 New St, Tai Ping Shan, Hongkong
Worktime: 0:00-24:00 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-13143388183 (Working time)   
0086-13143388183 (Nonworking time)
Fax: 0086-13143388183
Contacts : Bill (Hongxi International Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 40 minutes ago
WhatsApp : +8613143388183
Email : bill@hongxipharm.com
Contacts : Leo (Hongxi International Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 40 minutes ago
WhatsApp : +8617076975056
Email : leo@hongxipharm.com
Contacts : Chen (Hongxi International Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 40 minutes ago
WhatsApp : +8617076975209
Email : chen@hongxipharm.com
Contacts : David (Hongxi International Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 40 minutes ago
WhatsApp : +8615210857375
Email : david@hongxipharm.com
Contacts : Jim (Hongxi International Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 40 minutes ago
WhatsApp : +8617076975135
Email : jim@hongxipharm.com
Contacts : Kyra (Hongxi International Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 40 minutes ago
WhatsApp : +8617076975185
Email : kyra@hongxipharm.com
Call Us
Contact Supplier
Change Language